134201604936635961521765411250_band of horses.jpg

Band of Horses

Get Verified

Originated: United States


Band of Horses, known early in its life simply as Horses, is an Indie band formed in Seattle, Washington, United States. The band's lineup has changed multiple times, and the current lineup consists of Ben Bridwell (vocals, guitar), Ryan Monroe (guitar, keyboards), Tyler Ramsay (keyboards, guitar), Bill Reynolds (bass) and Creighton Barrett (drums).



Mirage Rock

Released: 2012

Infinite Arms

Released: 2010

Cease to Begin

Released: 2007

Everything All the Time

Released: 2006